VOEZ’s Nintendo Switch Update Adds More Songs

Recommended Videos


Back in March, Circle Entertainment brought VOEZ to the Nintendo Switch in North America and Europe. Now, it has confirmed the game will be receiving a free update that adds more content. The music library will expand on June 1, 2017.


The VOEZ 1.1 adds 18 tracks. The Legend of Dark Witch’s theme song, “Blue Heat Haze” will be among them and a Nintendo Switch-exclusive.

Here is the full list of additions.

  • Ayatsugu_Otowa’s “Chandelier Garden”
  • Inside System’s “Blue Heat Haze”
  • Kurose Manami’s “Labyrinth of Love”
  • Kurose Manami’s “Time Travel”
  • Kurose Manami’s “Today was a bad day”
  • Kyriuki’s “Heartless Diary”
  • Nekomirin’s “No Night More Soul!”
  • Rave Cyanide and Riran’s “Spring”
  • Ryazan’s “Unicore”
  • Sakuzyo’s “And More or Less”
  • Sakuzyo’s “Ire”
  • Sakuzyo’s “Lexu Cyanixs”
  • Sakuzyo’s “WonderWing”
  • Section’s “Statical Improvement”
  • Sihanatsuka’s “Eclipse”
  • Siqlo’s “Party Rave”
  • Tatsh and Oda Yuu’s “Smile Generation”
  • Xen’s “Frozen Emotion”


VOEZ is available for the Nintendo Switch.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.