PCPlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Watch Siliconera Play Atelier Firis

    0

    atelier firis

     

    It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera will be streaming today. This week, we’ll be playing through a bit of Atelier Firis: The Alchemist and the Mysterious Journey. In this entry, we follow a young woman named Firis and her sister, Liane, as the former attempts to pass an alchemist licensing exam and prove her skills and abilities. Siliconera will be streaming the game starting at it from 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

     

    Our adventure will be kicking off shortly after Firis sets out on her way. She’s just learned about alchemy, gotten approval to spend a year traveling and learning her trade, and will hopefully find herself in a position to become a reputable and renowned alchemist.

     

     

    Atelier Firis: The Alchemist and the Mysterious Journey is available for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in PC