PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Watch Siliconera Play Persona 5: Dancing Star Night

0

Det_5kIXcAANCKs

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is streaming! While we know E3 2018 is up and running, today we are taking time to play a game that was announced as part of Atlus’ E3 news and will be heading to North America and Europe next year. It is Persona 5: Dancing Star Night! We will be playing at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

Since I have unlocked all the music, we will sit back, relax and enjoy some quality tunes while making the members of the Phantom Thieves look ridiculous. Two pairs of sunglasses at once? Sure! Two pairs of headsets? That is perfectly acceptable. Morgana is Sonic? Of course!

 

 

Persona 5: Dancing Star Night is immediately available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in Japan. It will be released worldwide as Persona 5: Dancing in Starlight in 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.