Watch Siliconera Play Yakuza 0

Recommended Videos

 

It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera will be playing games for two hours! Today’s feature is Yakuza 0. From 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET until 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET, I’ll be playing through some of the earliest segments of the PlayStation 4 prequel to the Yakuza series.

 

We’re going to be watching both Kazuma Kiryu and Goro Majima deal with the hands they’ve been dealt and rise above their circumstances. And I mean it when I say we’ll see both, I mean it. I’ve got a save loaded where we’ll be able to have some fun helping Kiryu deal with an issue in one of his introductory chapters, before jumping into Majima’s chapter to see what his story is like. We’ll have time to do some sub stories and enjoy some recreational activities too!

 

 

Yakuza 0 will come to the PlayStation 4 on January 24, 2017.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article Ganyu Stars in Genshin Impact And Animate Goods
genshin impact ganyu goods heaer
Read Article FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
Read Article Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Read Article How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
Related Content
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article Ganyu Stars in Genshin Impact And Animate Goods
genshin impact ganyu goods heaer
Read Article FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
FFXIV Free Login Campaign Running Through June 2024
Read Article Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Read Article How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.