Watch Siliconera Visit Final Fantasy XV’s Moogle Chocobo Carnival

Recommended Videos

 

Choco-boko booyaka, folks! Today, we’re going to enjoy some festival fun! We’ll be heading into Final Fantasy XV to enjoy the Moogle Chocobo Carnival. This is free event DLC everyone with a copy of the game can access under the Special section of the menu. We’ll kick off a whole new trip together, play some games and have some fun from 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET until 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET today.

 

Now, as a reminder for people who have their own copies of Final Fantasy XV and haven’t gone to the Moogle Chocobo Carnival in Altissia yet. You choose a save file to send your rewards to when you begin the event and can play through it at any time, regardless of chapter.

 

 

Final Fantasy XV is available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Legend of Heroes Kai No Kiseki Release Date Set for September
Legend of Heroes Kai No Kiseki Release Date Set for September 2024
Read Article Clock Tower: Rewind Remaster Teaser Shows 2 Characters
WayForward offered a peek at Jennifer and Mary from the animated introduction of the Clock Tower: Rewind remaster.
Read Article Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Season 8 Adds Kawaki (Karma Progression), Ninja Hounds
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Season 8 Gets Kawaki (Karma Progression), Summoned Animals
Read Article Ace Attorney Merchandise Looks Like Law Office Novelty Items
ace attorney novelty items
Read Article Increased Resin Cap Will Be in Genshin Impact Version 4.7
genshin impact 4.7 resin
Related Content
Read Article Legend of Heroes Kai No Kiseki Release Date Set for September
Legend of Heroes Kai No Kiseki Release Date Set for September 2024
Read Article Clock Tower: Rewind Remaster Teaser Shows 2 Characters
WayForward offered a peek at Jennifer and Mary from the animated introduction of the Clock Tower: Rewind remaster.
Read Article Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Season 8 Adds Kawaki (Karma Progression), Ninja Hounds
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker Season 8 Gets Kawaki (Karma Progression), Summoned Animals
Read Article Ace Attorney Merchandise Looks Like Law Office Novelty Items
ace attorney novelty items
Read Article Increased Resin Cap Will Be in Genshin Impact Version 4.7
genshin impact 4.7 resin
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.