PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Granblue Fantasy Versus Stream

    0
    granblue fantasy versus stream

    Hey! It’s been a while, huh? But here we are again with another Siliconera live stream. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET/9pm CET, we’ll run our Granblue Fantasy Versus stream. We’ll hopefully take you through the mode you have the most questions about: RPG mode.

    Now, you might be wondering what the Granblue Fantasy Versus RPG mode even is. It’s an opportunity to get to know the characters if you’re new to the series, while also seeing how a fighting game’s mechanics could be tweaked to offer a slightly different sort of gameplay. To be frank, it’s basically a beat’em up. You visit different islands and save brainwashed friends while beating up enemies. But it’s interesting enough, you can build up weapon grids, and there’s even a glossary for those who might be new to Granblue Fantasy Versus.

    You can catch our Granblue Fantasy Versus stream below. If you miss it live, you can catch it later on the Siliconera YouTube channel.

    Granblue Fantasy Versus is immediately available for the PlayStation 4 in North America and Asia. It will be on the PlayStation 4 in Australia and Europe on March 27, 2020. It will launch on PCs worldwide on March 13, 2020.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like