PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel II Livestream Here

    0

    oyBakMUm_PREVIEW_SCREENSHOT8_177071

     

    Ready to head back to the Erebonian Empire? This week, the Siliconera livestream is The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II. Starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll begin going through the PlayStation 4 version of the second game in the series.

     

    We’ll be kicking things off right at the start of Rean’s newest adventure. It is about one month after the end of the first The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel, and Rean is all alone. He’s woken up at the Eisengard Mountains, and he’ll need to find his way to Ymir, where his family and some familiar faces are. Let’s go on a new adventure!

     

     

    The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II is available for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like