Elite Beat Agents song list

By Spencer . October 16, 2006 . 12:26pm

Care of Wired’s Game|Life column, we discovered the entire track listing for Elite Beat Agents.


1. Walkie Talkie Man – Steriogram

2. ABC – Jackson Five

3. Sk8er Boi – Avril Lavigne

4. I Was Born to Love You – Queen

5. Rock This Town – Stray Cats

6. Highway Star – Deep Purple

7. Y.M.C.A. – Village People

8. September – Earth, Wind and Fire

9. Canned Heat – Jamiroquai

10. Material Girl – Madonna

11. La La – Ashlee Simpson

12. You’re the Inspiration – Chicago

13. Survivor – Destiny’s Child

14. Without a Fight – Hoobastank

15. Believe – Cher

16. Let’s Dance – David Bowie

17. Jumpin Jack Flash – Rolling Stones

18. Makes No Difference – Sum 41

19. The Anthem – Good Charlotte


The gameplay in Elite Beat Agents is essentially the same as Ouendan where you poke bubbles on the screen, spin a giant wheel and follow a beach ball all to the beat of the song. However, the style has completely changed. Cheerleaders turned to secret agents and an entirely different sound track with four new songs. This isn’t a remake, it is an entirely new game and it is looking pretty good… except for the Cher song.

Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

  • EvilGamerX

    Looking at the song list alone. I am willing to place money on betting that this game will be nowhere as good as Ouendan.

  • Me

    this song list, sorry to say this but, they kinda suck….

  • Cornfish

    Huh? The songs work perfectly for this game. While I wouldn’t listen to 99% of the songs normally, the way it was put into the game is pretty cool. This is by far one of the best games on the DS.

  • death to all

    it was a really easy game i beat it in like 3 hours not counting sleep. but the songs were okay and there are more

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos