Kingdom Hearts: Final Soundtrack

By Spencer . March 20, 2007 . 3:23pm

Toshiba EMI is about to release the Kingdom Hearts Original Soundtrack Complete, a massive nine disc collection of songs from Kingdom Hearts,  Kingdom Hearts II, Kingdom Hearts Re: Chain of Memories and Kingdom Hearts II: Final Mix +. The price of the collection is on the high side, 15,000 yen ($128), but it’s about right if you were going to track down each soundtrack on its own. The most interesting thing about the discography is the ninth disc, which has this list of Kingdom Hearts II: Final Mix songs:

01 One-Winged Angel
02 A Night on the Bare Mountain
03 Disappeared
04 Another Side
05 What a Surprise?!
06 Happy Holidays!
07 The 13th Reflection
08 Cavern Of Remembrance
09 Deep Anxiety
10 The Other Promise
11 Rage Awakened
12 Fate of the Unknown


Any clues about the new areas in Kingdom Hearts II: Final Mix Plus? We’re getting a copy of Kingdom Hearts II: Final Mix Plus soon so check back for Re: Chain of Memories coverage and what kinds of new scenes KH II: Final Mix Plus has in the near future.

Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

  • Ryu Kazama

    Pre-ordered this a little while ago, but I’m a little confused. Why is there like 3 or 4 versions of One Winged Angel? Did KH and KHII use the same version of OWA? Kind of hoping there’s a remixed one there somewhere. Love OWA but the KH version’s just don’t come close to what was done for Advent Children.

  • bobby

    kool!! gonna have to get that soon^^

  • Atarax (hydroxyzine) for Anxiety: I take this along with Lexapro… I was having such hard times falling asleep due to nine million things going on through the day … then the anxiety kicked in…sometimes I would be up for hours while everyone is sound to sleep…When I started taking this I fall asleep within thirty mins and usually sleep sound. It is not addicting… and good price for the good things the meds do

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos