Seven Echoshift Levels Time Bounce On To PSN

By Spencer . March 18, 2010 . 11:26pm

imageIf you purchased Echoshift or plan to before April 1 you’ll get an extra seven levels as a bonus. Echoshift is similar to Cursor*10 or Onore no Shinzuru Michi wo Yuke where players use time lapse clones to solve puzzles.


The seven levels are in the Echoshift add-on levels package on the PlayStation Store right now. You can get them for free starting today and until April 1. SCEA has not announce pricing for the extra stages post-promotion. In Europe, seven Echoshift stages, perhaps the same stages, were also given away for free.

Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

  • Chow

    This is one of those things where, even if you don’t have the game, you can just “purchase” it (in this case for free) and keep it in your download list indefinitely until you actually have the game.

    I actually didn’t notice this add-on package show up on the store under New Releases, though. However, I did notice the full game was put up on the Special Deals tab already for $15. That’s unusually fast, considering it hasn’t even been out in North America for a month yet.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos