Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes Of Light Fashion Sense

By Spencer . July 19, 2010 . 4:56pm

Crowns in Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light are more than decorative hats. These nifty pieces of headgear change classes.


In addition to staples such as White Mage, Black Mage, and Bandit, Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light has unusual classes like Merchant (makes the most out of gems) and Hero. That’s right, you have to choose Hero to be a hero in Final Fantasy: The 4 Heroes of Light.



  • Raidou


  • i havent heard many “good” things about this game, but it certainly does looks pretty

  • I’ll probably give this a shot due to the $10 Amazon credit.

  • The main website is doing an called “Summer of Crowns”. After an initial list to start off with, their supposed to release details about another crown every Tuesday and Thursday. They haven’t been consistent on that straight from the beginning though. At least it’s still been 2 every week.

  • Joanna

    Looks good. I just wish there was a gender choice for the lead. Dragon Quest IX spoils me. sigh.

  • Kris


Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos