Nintendo 3DSWare Trademark Downloaded From Europe

By Spencer . September 28, 2010 . 8:10am

imageNintendo is preparing to announce more details about the Nintendo 3DS tomorrow at a press conference. And one of the the features likely to be revealed is 3DSWare.

 

A trademark popped up in Europe for 3DSWare, which sounds like a successor to DSiWare, a digital download service for the Nintendo DSi. DSiWare games range in price from 200 DSiWare Points ($2) to 1,200 DSiWare Points (Shantae). Perhaps, we’ll see some DSiWare titles pop up as 3DSWare downloads when the system launches?


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

  • joesz

    If you guys want to live,then you’d better get us some scoops about it tomorrow.

    • http://www.siliconera.com Spencer

      *Dies*… reincarnates as a Prinny.

      No scoops for anyone, sorry! Prinnies don’t have fingers to type.

      • joesz

        you still have your peck to type with!(just be careful with the typos)

        we must know more about the 3ds!
        This is the first time I’m being serious in buying a handheld console.With all the infos related to the 3rds now,It just sound very lovely!

    • http://tristsantithesis.tumblr.com/ Tsunayoshi Sawada

      They are in Japan?

      • joesz

        well I don’t know what you meant by that,But I know that ishaan and spencer interviewer nomura-kun and played with hajimetanoossa the 3rd birthday. So, I think they can exist everywhere.

  • http://tristsantithesis.tumblr.com/ Tsunayoshi Sawada

    Er isnt it tonight eastern time?

  • YoFace

    GBA games? GBC games?…GB GAMES?!

    Please want.

  • http://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=2704923 Buntar0

    Interested as soon as there are safe ways to conserve bought games.

  • malek86

    When is the conference?

    • Tom_Phoenix

      It starts at 14:00 Japan Standard Time. Here are some other times for reference:

      Central European Summer Time: 7:00
      Greenwhich Mean Time: 5:00
      Eastern Daylight Time: 1:00
      Pacific Daylight Time: 22:00
      Sydney Time: 15:00

      Keep in mind that whether or not your country is currently observing daylight savings could influence when the conference starts for you!

      • malek86

        I’m in a CEST zone. Uhm, looks like I could make it.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular