The Entire Final Fantasy Series Condensed Into Three Memorial Ultimanias


    Square Enix’s Ultimania books are like encyclopedias with concept art, trivia, and developer interviews. Most modern Final Fantasy games already have their own Ultimania. For Final Fantasy’s 25th anniversary, Square Enix is releasing three Memorial Ultimania books that chronicle the entire series from the Warrior or Light to Eorzea.


    ff25-1 ff25-2ff-25th3 

    Final Fantasy Memorial Ultimania Vol. 1 has 336 pages covering I, II, III, IV, V, and VI.

    image image image 25012


    Final Fantasy Memorial Ultimania Vol. 2 has 320 pages covering VII, VIII, and IX.

    25017 25016 25014 25015


    Final Fantasy Memorial Ultimania Vol. 3 has 336 pages covering X, XI, XII, XIII, and XIV.

    25011 25010 25019 25018


    The Final Fantasy Memorial Ultimania series will be available on December 18. Each book costs 3,225 yen ($39).


    Photo Kano Kiss Shows What Happens After A Love Confession

    Previous article

    Initial D Arcade Stage 7 AA X Races To Arcades This Thursday

    Next article


    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may also like