Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd Shows Off Its List Of New Songs

By Eugene . September 24, 2013 . 1:56pm

We previously posted some of the songs in upcoming PlayStation 3 and Vita music rhythm game Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd, but now there’s a new almost-12 minute long trailer showcasing both gameplay and music in action combined.



The trailer goes through all seven currently revealed tracks, starting with Dawn’s Arrival, Romeo & Juliet, Colorful Melody, This Is The Happiness And Peace Of Mind Committee, Spoofing Genga, A Thousand Year Solo and finishes off with Packaged.


As in the previous Project Diva games, players have to hit the right buttons in time with the music to score combos and rack up points to advance. Music types range from slower paced, easier pieces to fast and frantic ones for button mashers and keen hand-eye coordinated players.


Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd is currently planned for a spring 2014 release in Japan.

Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos