“World is Mine” And “Electric Love” Join The Playlist In Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai 2

By Eugene . November 17, 2013 . 11:00am

We did a Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai 2 hands-on earlier and are really digging the control schemes present in the game. One of the songs in the demo is “World is Mine,” and this will be available in the full game as well, alongside “Electric Love” and other popular tracks.


While we wait for the game’s November 28th release on the Nintendo 3DS, though, have a pile of screenshots of the various stages from the songs you can play through.


Electric Love


005 006

007 008

009 010



World is Mine


011 012

013 014

015 016



A Thousand Cherry Blossoms


017 018

019 020

021 022



Terekakushi Puberty

This one has a vocal change that swaps it to Kaito too.


024 025

026 027

028 030

031 039

035 036

Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

  • Devinja

    Maybe we will get this because of how well Project Diva on PS3 did.

    • I’m holding onto hope xD Which is why I haven’t traded in my 3DS even though I have no more games for it.

  • CrimsonDX

    chibi miku World Is Mine? That sounds absolutely adorable.

    • ronin4life

      It is.

  • Serge

    Oh, god, look at them! They are all adorables!

  • 하세요

    Top of my list for Christmas, unless I can somehow get the money before it.

  • RazeXI

    oh gosh World Is Mine? that’s my favorite song too…auuugh, want

  • Ok… I doubt this’ll be localized ever so I seriously need a Japanese DS :P

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos