Dark Souls II Getting A Trilogy Of DLC Episodes

By Ishaan . June 4, 2014 . 10:00am


Dark Souls II is getting a trilogy of DLC episodes, collectively titled “Lost Crowns,” Bandai Namco have announced. The three DLC episodes will be released on PC, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. Dates are as follows:


The Crown of the Sunken King – July 22, 2014

The Crown of the Old Iron King – August 26, 2014

The Crown of the Ivory King – September 24, 2014


Namco say that the Crown of the Sunken King episode will ask players to reclaim the crown once owned by King Vendrick. The episode will feature “entirely new areas,” including pyramids and underground cavern. It will also include new enemies.

Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos