Fatal Frame For Wii U Will Be Shown On A Live stream This Thursday

By Spencer . July 14, 2014 . 11:46pm

image Koei Tecmo Games will host a NicoNico stream that’s all about the Fatal Frame series. The show will talk about the Fatal Frame media mix and the Fatal Frame horror game in development for Wii U.

 

Earlier this year, Koei Tecmo announced a Fatal Frame movie. There are plans for more Fatal Frame projects including light novels and comics too.

 

The Fatal Frame live stream will air on July 17 at 1:30 PM, Japan time. That’s…

Thursday, July 17 at 2:30 PM in Sydney

Thursday, July 17 at 5:30 AM in London

Thursday July 17 at 12:30 AM in New York

and Wednesday July 16 at 9:30 PM in San Francisco


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular