Sony To Host A Press Conference For PlayStation On September 1st

By Sato . August 19, 2014 . 12:48am

2014-08-19_013038

Tokyo Game Show 2014 takes place later next month, but it looks like Sony computer Entertainment Japan Asia will have some announcements to make before the big event.

 

According to the official website, the SCEJA Press Conference 2014 will take place on September 1, 2014 at 15:00 JST (2am EST/11pm PST) and it will also be live-streamed on the page.

 

While we still don’t know what Sony will show during the press conference, the website notes “the latest information for ‘PlayStation’ will be announced, so please look forward to it.”


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular