Watch Square Enix Presents Japan’s Bravely Second Livestream

By Sato . August 25, 2014 . 1:28am

 

Square Enix are going to be live-streaming a presentation for Bravely Second today in Japan. You can watch the live-stream using the embed above.

 

The presentation is part of the first episode of their recently announced “Square Enix Presents Japan” series, which will focus on various Square Enix video games, similar to the programs seen during E3 for the past couple years.

 

Siliconera will provide updates on the livestream when it goes live at 21:00 JST (5am PST/8am EST).


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

  • gquain

    Which countries can watch this?
    Germany certainly can’t.

    • Adrián Alucard

      I’m watching the live stream in Spain

  • http://forums.wpcentral.com/members/wanderingtraveler.htm TheWPCTraveler

    For once, I get to watch a livestream.
    Thank you, proximity to Japan.

    • waku waku

      Haha, yeah. My time difference with Japan is only within an hour.

  • PreyMantis

    Can’t wait to my waifu…

  • s6_miller

    13:00 for people in the UK

  • GamerLegend

    Hope they announce a collector’s edition.

  • NyaBoy

    Bravely Second !!

  • leadintea

    Whoo! Let’s get it!

  • David García Abril

    Man, I wish my Japanese was better right now…

  • Damien Gabrielli

    Anyone understands what are they saying?

  • TorNis Entertainment

    30 jobs – confirmed!

  • Princess_Eevee9

    YEEEEEEES EDEA IS IN HYYYYYYYYYPE…..I think. Bring on Ringabel-sama plz.

  • leadintea

    Well this is a whole bunch of nothing!

    • Alex Sargeant

      Yep. That was pretty much a waste. The Persona stream from a while back was immense trolling and time wasting but at least it delivered -something-

  • wahyudil

    video is private … what??!!

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular