Watch Square Enix’s Final Fantasy Explorers Livestream Right Here

By Sato . August 28, 2014 . 2:34am

 

Square Enix will share the latest footage for their upcoming multiplayer action RPG, Final Fantasy Explorers for Nintendo 3DS during a livestream today.

 

This presentation will feature the voice actor Katsuyuki Konishi, who happens to be a big fan of Final Fantasy, and will participate in party battles and a fight against a summon monster.

 

Director Atsushi Hashimoto, project manager Takahiro Abe, and others will also be present to share some more information on the upcoming game.

 

Siliconera will provide updates based on the livestream after it begins up at 21:00 JST (5am PST/8am EST). Once the stream has ended, we will embed the archived video in this post once it is available.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular