Watch Square Enix’s Dragon Quest Announcement Event Right Here

By Sato . July 28, 2015 . 12:44am

Square Enix are going to livestream their new Dragon Quest title announcement in just a short while, and you can follow it using the livestream below.

 

The livestream will begin at 4am EST/1am PST for North America, and 8am GMT for those of you in Europe. As usual, Siliconera will provide updates on the news as it happens.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular