Watch The PlayStation Experience 2016 Keynote Live Stream Here

By Jenni . December 3, 2016 . 9:41am

30603314700_6f1fc0b2b3_z

 

Today, the 2016 PlayStation Experience begins. The keynote presentation will begin at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET. You can check it out in the embed below.

 

 

Siliconera will provide updates on announcements from the PlayStation Experience 2016 both during and after the presentation.

 

The PlayStation Experience 2016 is being held in Anaheim, California from December 3-4, 2016.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular