Sony’s E3 2017 Press Conference To Take Place On June 12

By Sato . May 4, 2017 . 2:00am

3228808-unnamed (12)

Sony Interactive Entertainment sent out media invites revealing that they’re hosting the PlayStation E3 2017 press conference on June 12 at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET and 2:00am BST (June 13) in The Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall in Los Angeles, California.

 

No further information was shared about the conference, but we can expect to see titles such as The Last of Us Part II, the new God of War game, SIE’s action adventure survival horror title Days Gone, along with some more surprises at the event.

 

Unlike previous E3s where Sony and Microsoft held their press conferences on the same day, Microsoft will have theirs on June 11 this year (2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET), alongside Bethesda’s E3 presser (7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET). As for Nintendo, they’ll once again forgo the E3 press conference and will likely showcase its goods in a special Direct presentation as seen in recent years. EA will host theirs the earliest on June 10  (at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET).


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular