Ubisoft Fiscal Year Earnings Reports Mentions Far Cry 5 And The Crew 2

By Jenni . May 16, 2017 . 11:00am

91UgdEjx-bL._AC_SL1500_

 

Ubisoft has offered a release window for entries in four of its established series. As part of its 2017 fiscal year earnings report, some upcoming games were mentioned and discussed. While word on the next Assassin’s Creed installment and South Park: The Fractured But Whole was expected, Far Cry 5 and The Crew 2 were not.

 

South Park: The Fractured But Whole, Far Cry 5, The Crew 2, and the next Assassin’s Creed are all expected to launch before March 31, 2018. Exact dates are unavailable for all four games. No screenshots were provided for The Crew 2 or Far Cry 5, but their official Twitter accounts and forums provided logos for each one.

 

Ubisoft’s E3 2017 press conference will be held at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on June 12, 2017 in the Orpheum Theatre.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular