Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy To Show Off Warped Gameplay

By Jenni . May 24, 2017 . 10:45am

crash koala


The Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is a collection of Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped remasters. However, most of the footage so far has been from the first two games. Activision has confirmed, via the game’s official Twitter account, that we will see remastered Crash Bandicoot: Warped footage for the first time on May 26, 2017.


In addition, a new Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy video has recently been released. In the Villains trailer, we get to see Papu Papu, Ripper Roo, Koala Kong, Pinstripe Potoroo, the Komodo Bros., Tiny Tiger, and the Giant Polar Bear.



Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will come to the PlayStation 4 on June 30, 2017.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos