Fire Emblem Heroes’ Next Major Update Coming June 26 [Update]

By Sato . June 21, 2017 . 2:00am

s7xs6ccrdo3pilubsj7y

Update: Fire Emblem Heroes has provided a correction in the game’s latest notice, stating that the update is planned for July and the June 26 maintenance will simply be a preparation for it. Read more on that here.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes shared a new notification for an update coming soon to bring version 1.5.0 to the mobile strategy RPG, which is scheduled to launch on June 26, 2017.

 

The maintenance for the update is scheduled to start at around 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET and on June 27 at 12:00am BST for the UK. No further information is available as far as what we can expect to see in the update, but we’ll likely hear more about it in the coming days.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available on iPhone and Android.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular