Namco Museum Heading West On July 28, 2017

By Jenni . June 29, 2017 . 10:30am

VS _win


Bandai Namco’s Namco Museum collection has a western release date! It will be coming to the Nintendo Switch in both the Americas and Europe on July 28, 2017. It will cost $29.99.


Namco Museum is a collection of eleven Bandai Namco games. People get Dig Dug, Galaga, Galaga ‘88, Pac-Man, Pac-Man VS., Rolling Thunder, Rolling Thunder 2, Sky Kid, Splatterhouse, Tank Force, and The Tower of Druaga.


In Pac-Man VS., the most recently announced addition to the collection, people use two Switch units in a four player game, as one console has the three people who are the “ghosts” and the other is used by the person who is playing as Pac-Man. It is also possible to play with up to three people on one console, however the computer then controls Pac-Man.


MainMenu_VS New_DigDug_Screenshot New_Galaga_Screenshot New_Pacman New_SkyKid_Screenshot RollingThunder_Play VS _1Player_Mode VS_Menuscreen VS_Pac-man_Side VS_Pac-man_Side2


Namco Museum was first announced during a April Nintendo Direct.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos