Fire Emblem Heroes To Share The Latest Information In A Broadcast Today

By Sato . July 27, 2017 . 9:15am

433278-AV

Nintendo is hosting a 15-minute broadcast for Fire Emblem Heroes later today to share some of the latest information for the smartphone strategy RPG. The live stream will also be available in English.

 

The Feh Channel broadcast starts at 8:30pm PT/11:30pm ET/4:30am BST. We’ll have the information from the live stream summarized in a follow-up report.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available for iOS and Android.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular