Gundam Versus’ Open Beta Testing For Southeast Asia Runs From September 2-4 [Update]

By Sato . August 7, 2017 . 12:30am

20604599_1105804259551683_2726580955623002283_n

Bandai Namco announced that Gundam Versus’ open beta testing for the Southeast Asia region is scheduled to start on September 2 at 3:00pm to September 4 at 3:00pm Singapore time (GMT+8).

 

Fans from Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, and Indonesia can look forward to the following contents in the beta:

  • Player Match (Online mode)
  • Casual Match (Online mode) – 1vs1, 2vs2, 3vs3
  • Ultimate Battle (Online / Offline mode) – 15 missions, 30 missions
  • Trial Battle (Offline mode) – 1 Route
  • Free Battle (Offline mode)
  • Tutorial

 

The open beta test will be available for preload starting August 29, and a PlayStation Plus subscription won’t be required to play, so that’s good news for a lot of us.

 

Update: Gundam Versus ‘ open beta for the Americas and Europe have been announced. It will run from 12am PT/3am ET/8am BST on September 2, 2017 until 12am PT/3am ET/8am BST on September 4, 2017. People can find the preload in the PlayStation Store on August 29, 2017.

 

Gundam Versus releases in North America, Europe, and Southeast Asia on September 29, 2017 for PlayStation 4. The game is currently available in Japan.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular