ARMS Global Testpunch Running August 25-27, 2017

By Jenni . August 25, 2017 . 11:00am

2017052611561900-5175A9E8354E328724729A6641D0F22F

 

People who want to try ARMS before buying it have another opportunity. Another Global Testpunch demo is immediately available. Until 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on August 27, 2017, people will be able to download a trial from the Nintendo Switch eShop and sample the game.

 

This ARMS Global Testpunch functions a bit differently from the previous demo session. Before, people could only play at specific times. However, the current trial is available at all times between August 25-27, 2017. Lola Pop, the new character, is not in this Global Testpunch. but characters like Spring Man, Ribbon Girl, Twintelle, and Mechanica will be.

 

ARMS is available for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular