Nintendo Direct Set For September 13, 2017

By Jenni . September 11, 2017 . 7:18am

sept nintend directA new Nintendo Direct has just been announced. On September 13, 2017, Nintendo will release a video presentation. It will begin at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET and run for 45 minutes.

 

The September 2017 Nintendo Direct will go over Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch games that will be released in the next few months. Only one game is confirmed to appear at the moment, and that is Super Mario Odyssey. As you may recall, it releases on October 27, 2017.

 

The Nintendo Direct will air on YouTube and can be seen at the official website.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular