Watch Siliconera Play Dishonored: Death Of The Outsider

By Jenni . September 20, 2017 . 12:00pm

Dishonored®_ Death of the Outsider™_20170917152557

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is streaming again! This time, we are taking a look at Dishonored: Death of the Outsider starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. 2017 has been a year where developers are releasing entries in notable series that aren’t quite full installments, but instead provide insight into the world. For Uncharted, this was Uncharted: The Lost Legacy. For Dishonored, this is Dishonored: Death of the Outsider. Instead of returning to Corvo Attano or Emily Kaldwin, we follow Billie Lurk, another assassin.

 

We will be kicking off Dishonored: Death of the Insider from the very beginning. Billie Lurk has a Displace ability, which lets her return to a place she designates, and can steal people’s faces to allow her to temporarily walk around as them. As our story begins, we will see her looking for her former mentor, Daud, after an incident which cost her an eye and an arm. During our stream, we will see her find him and learn about a new cult.

 

 

Dishonored: Death of the Outsider is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular