Watch Siliconera Play Windjammers

By Jenni . October 4, 2017 . 12:16pm

WINDJAMMERS_20170829182716

 

Who’s ready to jam some wind? This week, Siliconera will be live streaming the PlayStation 4 version of Windjammers. This is the frisbee-throwing game where players are attempting to show their prowess with the disc by tossing it into opponent’s goals. (Or occasionally throwing it to a dog or into bowling pins.) We’ll be playing it starting at 12:15pm PT/2:15pm CT/3:15pm ET.

 

 

 

Windjammers is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular