Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Bamboozler 14 Mk I With Tenta Missiles Special

By Sato . October 6, 2017 . 3:00am

DLcDFZcUIAAOmaF

Splatoon 2 is adding its next weapon later today (or tomorrow) with the Bamboozler 14 Mk I, known for its extremely high charge rate that allows users to fire off shots in quick succession.

 

DLcDD76VwAAGXn4

DLcDEo8UIAEKzXu

While the Bamboozler 14 Mk I has the highest charge rate of all Charger weapons, it’s also the weakest and cannot splat an enemy in one hit, even with a full charge. However, it has decent range and mobility, so together with its super high charge rate it makes for a powerful weapon in the right hands.

 

The Bamboozler 14 Mk I  comes with the Curling Bomb sub-weapon and the Tenta Missiles special weapon.

 

We can expect to see the Rapid Blaster Pro at 11:00am JST in Japan on October 7, so that’s 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET later today in North America, and early tomorrow morning at 4:00am CEST for Europe.

 

Splatoon 2 is available for Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular