Splatoon 2’s Next Weapons Are The Custom E-liter 4K And Custom E-liter 4K Scope

By Sato . October 13, 2017 . 5:00am

DMAWpYaUEAAPrP3

Splatoon 2’s next set of weapons to be added are a couple of sniper rifles with the Custom E-liter 4K and its scoped version the Custom E-liter 4k Scope. Here’s a closer look from images provided by the game’s official Twitter account.

 

DMAWn8-VoAA0PqD

DMAWov2VwAAML6j

The Custom E-liter 4K comes with the Squid Beakon sub-weapon and the Bubble Blower special weapon.

 

DMAXK-BUMAEOfgE

DMAXLqoUMAAOYUD

DMAXMYbUEAEy8wX

As for the Custom E-liter 4K Scope, it’ll also come with the same Squid Beakon sub-weapon and Bubble Blower special weapon. They’re practically the same, except the Custom E-liter 4K Scope comes with a scope and longer range. However, it can’t keep a charge for a shot.

 

Both the Custom E-liter 4K and Custom E-liter 4K Scope will be available at 11:00am JST in Japan on October 14. That’s 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET later today in North America, and early in the morning at 4:00am CEST for Europe.

 

Splatoon 2 is available for Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular