Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct Airing November 7, 2017

By Jenni . November 3, 2017 . 7:23am

xb2 direct

 

People interested in Xenoblade Chronicles 2 will have an opportunity to learn more about it next week. Nintendo has revealed the Nintendo Switch game is getting its own Nintendo Direct. The presentation will be held at 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on November 7, 2017.

 

In Xenoblade Chronicles 2, players are following Rex, a young man capable of using some rather extraordinary blades. He, Pyra, and plenty of other people are looking for a fabled paradise known as Elysium. Hopefully, we’ll learn more new and surprising things about the game next week!

 

 

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 will be released on December 1, 2017 for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular