Fire Emblem Heroes’ Next Feh Channel Livestream Set For November 14

By Sato . November 10, 2017 . 1:30am

fireemblemheroes-1280-1486510222478_1280w

Nintendo announced that it is hosting the next Feh Channel broadcast for Fire Emblem Heroes, where we can expect to hear the latest for the smartphone strategy RPG, on November 14.

 

The livestream will be available on YouTube and will start at 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET/4:30am CET.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available on iOS and Android.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular