Watch Siliconera Play Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[st]

By Jenni . January 17, 2018 . 11:45am

UNDER NIGHT IN-BIRTH Exe_Late[st]_20180109203558_1

 

It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is once again live streaming a recent release for people to enjoy! Today we’ll be looking at an upcoming fighting game, Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[st]. This is the latest update to the game that brings in a Chronicle mode and adds characters like Enkidu, Mika, Phonon and Wagner. We’ll begin at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

To avoid spoilers, we will be avoiding the story mode. Instead, we’ll look at how the new characters play in different modes. You know, give you an idea of what the fighting will be like.

 

 

 

Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[st] will come to the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita on February 9, 2018.



Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular