Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Rapid Blaster Deco

By Jenni . January 26, 2018 . 10:30am

DUdHXAmU8AAyL2O

 

Another Splatoon weapon is finding its way into Splatoon 2. The next free gun being added to the game is the Rapid Blaster Deco. People will be able to buy it from Sheldon at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on January 26, 2018 and 2am GMT/11am JST on January 27, 2018.

 

The Rapid Blaster Deco was immediately part of the Splatoon roster and offered Suction Bombs and Bomb Rush in its original iteration. The Splatoon 2 version still has Suction Bombs as a subweapon, but replaced the original special with the Inkjet.

 

DUdHX55VMAE1WnR DUdIWV-VQAEE9ZN

 

Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular