Join Us For The First Siliconera Monster Hunter: World Night On February 3, 2018

By Jenni . February 3, 2018 . 11:50am

Monster Hunter_ World_20180127214300

 

Are you ready, hunters? Today is Siliconera’s first Monster Hunter: World community night. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will have an online session set up for folks to come together and enjoy some hunts. Hopefully, we will have a good mix of different skill levels, so everyone can participate!

 

Our session code for the event is 378P7Yw42LQh. Enter that when searching for a session after beginning the game, and you should be able to hop in when there is room. However, this is a PlayStation 4-only event. Sorry, Xbox One owners! We’ll stick around for hopefully an hour. (Maybe longer, if the session rights and code transfers over to the next person when the original host leaves!)

 

Monster Hunter: World is available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. It will come to the PC in February 2018.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular