VOEZ’s 1.4 Update Adds 14 More Songs

By Jenni . February 7, 2018 . 11:30am

1 4 voez


The trend of each VOEZ Nintendo Switch update adding new songs is continuing. On February 8, 2018, the console version of the game will be brought up to version 1.4. When that happens, 14 new songs will be added to the tracklist for free.


Here are VOEZ’s next 14 songs.


  • “The Black Case” by KillerBlood
  • “Checkmate” by Yoyo BunNii
  • “Don’t Stop the Moment” by Tattsu
  • “Freedom Dive” by Xi
  • “Magical Toy Box” by Shiron and Xi
  • “Masquerade” by M2U
  • “Meteor Lights” by S-Don
  • “Milk” by Atsushi Morimori
  • “Qualia” by Kiva
  • “Rainbow Light” by Kofu
  • “Return of the Prodigy” by Raito ft. Seina
  • “Sky Love Fantasia” by Stereoberry
  • “Sonna ni Watashi wo Kitai Sasenai de” by Kanae Uemura
  • “Violet” by Eyemedia


In case people would like to hear a sample, a new VOEZ trailer has been released offering snippets of the update 1.4 tracks.



VOEZ is available for the Nintendo Switch. You can also find it on Android and Apple iOS devices.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos