Shining Resonance Refrain Is Getting A Draconic Launch Edition For PS4, Xbox One, And Switch

By Jenni . February 21, 2018 . 8:30am


People who purchase a console copy of Shining Resonance Refrain at launch will be getting something extra. The Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions of the game will get a Draconic Launch Edition. They will be $49.99, the same price as the standard edition.


These first run copies of Shining Resonance Refrain will include a metal slipcase to protect their games with Excella, Kirika and Sonia on it. No special launch edition has been announced for the PC version of the game.


In addition, Sega has announced a first look at the Shining Resonance Refrain localization. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET on February 23, 2018, there will be a Twitch broadcast dedicated to the title.


Shining Resonance Refrain will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC in the west in Summer 2018. It will come to the PlayStation 4 in Japan on March 29, 2018. You can check out its announcement trailer and details in our previous report.

Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos