Watch Siliconera Play Metal Gear Survive

By Jenni . February 21, 2018 . 11:45am

mgsurvive

 

A new Metal Gear spin-off has arrived. Metal Gear Survive plops Militaires Sans Frontières in an alternate world with what is left of Mother Base and tasks them with surviving in an unfriendly environment. And, at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, Siliconera will be live streaming the endeavor.

 

Since I am unsure whether or not we would be able to find helpful random companions online, we will be playing through Metal Gear Survive solo during the stream. We will be starting from the very beginning and learning how to get by in this strange world filled with really odd zombie-creatures.

 

 

Metal Gear Survive is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos