Watch Siliconera Play Secret Of Mana

By Jenni . February 28, 2018 . 11:45am

secret of mana 1a


It is Wednesday, which means Siliconera is live streaming! Today, we are looking at a modernized version of a classic: Secret of Mana. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we will be going through the early portions of the game and seeing what has changed.


So, we are at an exciting part of Secret of Mana! We are right when Randi is only just joining up with both Primm and Popoi. Their journey is about to really begin, and we get to watch them take on the world.



Secret of Mana is available for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita and PC.

Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos