Gal Gun 2 Heads West In April 2018

By Jenni . March 12, 2018 . 10:30am

gal gun 2

 

Gal Gun 2 has received its worldwide release dates. While the game is making its Japanese debut this week, the North American and European release window was a general 2018. Now, we know it will appear on the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 in Europe on April 13, 2018. (This does not include Germany, where the game was refused a rating.) It will arrive in North America a few days later on April 24, 2018.

 

A live stream of the English version of the game has been announced. On March 14, 2018 at 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET, people can turn to the Inti Creates live stream to see how the localized version looks. This will be hosted by Matt Papa, the Producer and Localization Director, and Andrew Singleton, the Senior Localizer.

 

Gal Gun 2 will come to the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 in Japan on March 15, 2018.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos