SXSW Sonic The Hedgehog Panel Will Announce Upcoming Projects

By Jenni . March 16, 2018 . 9:00am

PP99104

 

Sega has revealed its March 16, 2018 Sonic the Hedgehog SXSW panel is going to include some project announcements. Gotta Go Fast: The Official Sonic the Hedgehog Panel will be held at 1:30pm PT/3:30pm CT/4:30pm ET at the Austin Convention Center Game Expo on the Discovery Stage in Exhibit Hall 2.

 

The Sonic the Hedgehog panels’ guests have been revealed. Takashi Iizuka, the head of Sonic Team, Austin Keys, the Sonic PD Director, Tyson Hesse, the Sonic Mania Animation Director, Jasmin Hernandez, Sega of America’s Unit Production Manager, and Aaron Webber, the Sonic Social Media Manager, will all be participating.

 

So far, we only two topics that will be covered at Gotta Go Fast: The Official Sonic the Hedgehog Panel. Both Sonic Forces and Sonic Mania’s performances will be brought up. There is no information on the nature of the unrevealed Sonic projects.

 

SXSW is being held in Austin, Texas from March 9-18, 2018.


Read more stories about on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular