Watch Siliconera Play Little Witch Academia: Chamber Of Time

By Jenni . May 23, 2018 . 11:45am

ss_b7d18440ae0d2f1f96393054c83f5bc8b80fff78.600x338

 

Ready for another Siliconera Wednesday live stream? This time, we are looking at one of Bandai Namco’s latest. Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time has been released worldwide, and we will be helping Akko figure out her school’s mysteries at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

To help avoid some spoilers, we will be picking up from Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time’s first save point. Akko and her closest friends have found the Horologium Chamber and realized the first day of summer vacation is endlessly repeating. They are now looking for a Magic Key so they can explore a whole new dungeon.

 

 

Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular