Metal Gear Survive Free Trial Begins June 1, 2018

By Jenni . June 1, 2018 . 11:30am

ss_1cf7d8f6a602185f6ba735540c50b9775424b957.600x338

 

Konami has announced a free trial period for Metal Gear Survive. Starting on June 1, 2018, PlayStation 4 owners in North America and Europe can sample the game for four days after downloading the client from the PlayStation Store.

 

The Metal Gear Survive free trial began at 2am PT/4am CT/5am ET/9am GMT on June 1, 2018. It will end at 11:59pm PT/1:59am CT/2:59am ET/6:59am GMT on June 4, 2018. Your save data from the trial will carry over to the full game.

 

In addition, a celebratory event is going on in the full version of Metal Gear Survive. From June 1-11, 2018 100 SV coins will be given away each day as a log-in bonus to celebrate the game being 100 days old.

 

Metal Gear Survive is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos