Tetris Effect Is Coming To The PlayStation 4 In Fall 2018 (Update)

By Jenni . June 6, 2018 . 8:15am

tetris effect 1

 

Sony will be announcing new games leading up to its E3 2018 press conference, and the first title has been announced. It is Tetris Effect, a PlayStation 4 puzzle game with PlayStation VR support. It will release in Fall 2018. It is an official Tetris product running on Unreal Engine from Resonair, Monstars and Enhance. 

 

The official website for Tetris Effect is now open. Marathon, Sprint and Ultra modes will return, with new ones also to be announced. The game will be able to run at 60fps and 4K on PlayStation 4 Pro systems. It introduces a Zone feature, which lets you stop time to clear extra lines or handle tough situations. There will also be 30 stages with different appearances and looks. Grading and leveling systems will be present as you play.

 

 

The next PlayStation Countdown to E3 2018 announcement will arrive on June 7, 2018 at 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET. It will be a release date for Worldwide Studios game.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular