Watch Siliconera Play Lumines Remastered

By Jenni . July 11, 2018 . 11:45am

lumines remastered 1a

 

Wednesday has rolled around, and this week Siliconera’s live stream will be about chilling out with a quality puzzle game. We are playing Lumines Remastered starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

In Lumines Remastered, your goal is to create squares and rectangles from 2×2 blocks that contain up to two different colors. As the Time Line goes from left to right across the playing field, your goal is to form these blocks to eliminate them and gain points. The board’s appearance will change as skins cycle, with different skins changing the tempo and altering your ability to create combos.

 

 

Lumines Remastered is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.


Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular